lunes, 19 de junio de 2017

Jesus is Lord!

Dear Brothers and Sisters:
Welcome once again to your New Life in Christ!
Let me ask you a question: Who is Jesus for you? What place does he have in your life and in your heart? Have you made Him the Lord of your life?

In this program we will be exploring these questions together, and will have to chance to invite Jesus to be our Lord.

#NewLife on line 7 pm Miami / 6 pm Mexico - Colombia / 3 am Eur. https://jcn.network/


lunes, 12 de junio de 2017

Heal me, Lord!


Heal me, Lord! Our All's has heard our prayers and has provided healing for all of our wounds. 

Please join me for my program today, New Life, which will be transmitted live through Jesus Christ Network as we seek together in faith God's healing.

6 p.m. Miami / 7 p.m. México - Colombia / 10 p.m. Argentina
https://jcn.network/

Kimberly

Strength Through the Power of the Holy Spirit

Dear brothers and sisters: 

Welcome to your New Life in Christ! May God's promise be fulfilled in each of our lives and may we always live in the fullness of the Holy Spirit. 

In my program this week we will find God's answers to find our Strength through the Power of the Holy Spirit. 

My prayers for each of you this Pentecost and always.

Come, Holy Spirit, to restore our strength and bring us to God in peace!

Kimberly